New Album: Lorde - 'Pure Heroine'


We've still got Lorde's The Love Club EP stuck on repeat, but the 16 year old pop singer has just announced her debut album, Pure Heroine. The 10 track effort is out September 30 (October 28 in the UK) via Virgin Records, and will include singles "Tennis Court" and "Royals," as well as 8 new tracks. Check out the tracklist and the two singles we've heard so far below:

Pure Heroine Tracklist:

1. Tennis Court
2. 400 Lux
3. Royals
4. Ribs
5. Buzzcut Season
6. Team
7. Glory And Gore
8. Still Sane
9. White Teeth Teens
10. A World Alone