New Album: Mumford & Sons - Babel, Listen to 5 New Songs

Publish date:
Updated on

Mumford & Sons have finally announced their follow-up to their smash hit Sigh No More. The album will be called Babel and it's out September 25th. Check out the full tracklist below; we've included links to YouTube streams of the band playing some of the new songs live too.

UPDATE: Listen to the official first single, "I Will Wait"!

Mumford & Sons: Babel

“Whispers in the Dark”
“I Will Wait”
“Holland Road”
“Ghosts That We Knew”
“Lover of the Light”
“Lovers’ Eyes”
“Hopeless Wanderer”
“Broken Crown”
“Below My Feet”
“Not With Haste”