New Album: Oneohtrix Point Never - R Plus Seven


Somehow, despite the fact that Oneohtrix Point Never's Daniel Lopatin was the executive soundtrack producer and music supervisor for Sofia Coppola'sThe Bling Ring, he managed to find time to record a new album, R Plus Seven, which will serve as his debut release for Warp Records. Apparently, the record's quite a departure from his previous releases, and it might just have an abstract overarching concept. We don't have a single to go on yet, but Lopatin released the tracklist and cover art, which you can check out below. R Plus Seven is out October 1.

R Plus Seven:

01 Boring Angel
02 Americans
03 He She
04 Inside World
05 Zebra
06 Along
07 Problem Areas
08 Cryo
09 Still Life
10 Chrome Country