New Album: Radiohead - TKOL RMX 1234567

Publish date:

You know all of those remix 12" Radiohead keep releasing? Yeah, they're going to be released on a 19-track remix album featuring King of Limbs tracks re-worked by the likes of Four Tet, Jamie xx, Caribou, SBTRKT and Modeselektor. Take your headphones out.

The two CD album due October 11th. Check out the full tracklist below:

Radiohead - TKOL RMX 1234567 Tracklist

Caribou – “Little by Little Rmx”
Jacques Greene – “Lotus Flower Rmx”
Nathan Fake – “Morning Mr. Magpie Rmx”
Harmonic 313 – “Bloom Rmx”
Mark Pritchard – “Bloom Rmx”
Lone – “Feral Rmx”
Pearson Sound – “Morning Mr. Magpie Scavenger Rmx”
Four Tet “Separator Rmx”

Thriller – “Give Up the Ghost Houseghost Rmx”
Illum Sphere – “Codex Rmx”
Shed – “Little by Little Rmx”
Brokenchord – “Give Up the Ghost Rmx”
Altrice – “TKOL Rmx”
Blawan – “Bloom Rmx”
Modeselektor – “Good Evening Mrs. Magpie Rmx”
Objekt – “Bloom Rmx”
Jamie XX – “Bloom Rework”
Anstam – “Separator Rmx”
SBTRKT – “Lotus Flower Rmx”

Radiohead - "Little By Little" (Caribou RMX)