New Album: The Drums - "The Drums"


Brooklyn's The Drums will finally release their self-titled debut album this summer on June 7th via Moshi Moshi/Island. The tracklist is below (via):

The Drums Tracklist:

01 Best Friend
02 Me and the Moon
03 Let's Go Surfing
04 Book of Stories
05 Skippin' Town
06 Forever and Ever Amen
07 Down By the Water
08 It Will All End in Tears
09 We Tried
10 I Need Fun in My Life
11 I'll Never Drop My Sword
12 The Future

See all Drums posts on Pretty Much Amazing.