New Album: The xx - Coexist


Mark your calendars, The xx will release their new album, Coexist on September 11, just over three years since they released their masterful self-titled debut. Moreover, we now have the album's official artwork and tracklist. Check those out above and below, respectively.

UPDATE: Read our review and stream the album in full!

Click on the links below to listen to new tracks.

The xx: Coexist

01 Angels
02 Chained
03 Fiction
04 Try
05 Reunion
06 Sunset
07 Missing
08 Tides
09 Unfold
10 Swept Away
11 Our Song