New Album: Wild Beasts - Present Tense

Publish date:
Wild Beasts Present Tense

Turns out Britain's Wild Beasts weren't just releasing new songs for the fun of it - there is indeed a new album on the way. It's called Present Tense and it's out February 25 via Domino. The 11-track album follows up the band's excellent 2011 album, Smother. Check out the tracklist below and click here to listen to the first single and opening cut, "Wanderlust."

Wild Beasts - Present Tense Tracklist:
01 Wanderlust
02 Nature Boy
03 Mecca
04 Sweet Spot
05 Daughters
06 Pregnant Pause
07 A Simple Beautiful Truth
08 A Dog's Life
09 Past Perfect
10 New Life
11 Palace