New Album: Willis Earl Beal - Nobody knows.

Publish date:
Updated on
willis earl beal nobody knows

More good news about music in 2013: Willis Earl Beal has confirmed the details of his upcoming sophomore record, Nobody knows. Beal produced the record himself, albeit as "Nobody," and he said in a press release that the record's central concept is "I am nothing." Get a taste of the delicious gloominess and check out the single he released along with the news, "Everything unwinds," a woozy, Southern Gothic slice of moonlit melancholia built up over a mysterious, undulating ambient lullaby. Nobody knows. is out September 10; check out the tracklist below.

Nobody knows.:

01 Wavering Lines
02 Coming Through [ft. Chan Marshall]
03 Everything unwinds.
04 Burning Bridges
05 Disintegrating
06 Too Dry Too Cry
07 What's the deal?
08 Ain't Got No Love
09 White Noise
10 Hole in the Roof
11 Blue Escape
12 Nobody knows.
13 The Flow