New Robyn Album: 'Body Talk, Pt. 1'


The cover of Robyn's upcoming album, Body Talk, Pt. 1 now has a cover and a tracklist. This album, whose length falls somewhere between an EP and an LP, at eight songs, will be the first of three Body Talk albums.  Body Talk, Pt. 1 is out June June 7th on Konichiwa/Interscope. The tracklist can be found below:

01 “Don’t Fucking Tell Me What To Do”
02 “Fembot”
03 “Dancing On My Own”
04 “Cry When You Get Older”
05 “Dance Hall Queen”
06″ None Of Dem”
07 “Hang With Me (acoustic)”
08 “Jag Vet En Dejlig Rosa”