New Sufjan Stevens Album - "The Age of Adz"


Last Friday Sufjan Stevens released a gorgeous new sixty-minute EP, All Delighted People via Bandcamp (iTunes and Amazon followed the next Monday) and as many of us had anticipated, news of a full-length album has hit us. According to a press release, the new album will be called "The Age of Adz" ("Adz" pronounced "odds" in this case) and will be released very soon, October 12. Catch the tracklist below:

The Age of Adz Tracklist:

01 Futile Devices
02 Too Much
03 Age of Adz
04 I Walked
05 Now That I'm Older
06 Get Real Get Right
07 Bad Communication
08 Vesuvius
09 All for Myself
10 I Want To Be Well
11 Impossible Soul