Nicki Minaj Shares Album Cover and Tracklist For The Pinkprint

The record's finally coming out December 15th.
nicki mnaj pinkprint

Nicki Minaj has been teasing her forthcoming LP The Pinkprint for what feels like forever, but we've finally gotten down to crunch time - in advance of its December 15th release, she's shared the tracklist and album cover. That's the cover above, and you can peruse the tracklist below - the record will feature guest spots from Ariana Grande, Beyonce, Drake, Jeremih, Meek Mill, and more. We're guessing that first track's not a Sufjan Stevens interpolation (though, a girl can dream). Check out the tracklist below while you wait.

Nicki Minaj, The Pinkprint:
01 All Things Go
02 I Lied
03 The Crying Game
04 Get On Your Knees feat. Ariana Grande
05 Feeling Myself feat. Beyoncé
06 Only feat. Drake, Lil Wayne & Chris Brown
07 Want Some More
08 Four Door Aventador
09 Favorite feat. Jeremih
10 Buy A Heart feat. Meek Mill
11 Trini Dem Girls feat. Lunchmoney Lewis
12 Anaconda
13 The Night Is Still Young
14 Pills and Potions
15 Bed of Lies feat. Skylar Grey
16 Grand Piano
17 Big Daddy feat. Meek Mill
18 Shanghai
19 Win Again