Osheaga 2016 Lineup: Radiohead, Lana Del Rey, RHCP

Occupying Montreal's beautiful Parc Jean-Drapeau
Publish date:

Montreal’s Osheaga Festival Musique et Arts has announced its stacked 2016 lineup, featuring headliners Radiohead, Lana Del Rey, and Red Hot Chili Peppers. Other major first-wave acts include Disclosure, M83, Grimes, Haim, Future, The Last Shadow Puppets, Wolf Parade, Beirut, Flume, Kurt Vile, Cypress Hill, Todd Terje, Kaytranada, Vince Staples, MØ, Mac Miller, Passenger, and many more. The festival takes place July 29-31 at Parc Jean-Drapeau. Find ticket information here.

osheaga 2016.jpg

Revisit Radiohead’s rejected Bond theme, “Spectre”: