Phoenix: Bankrupt! Tracklist + Artwork

Phoenix Bankrupt

On April 23rd, everyone's favorite French indie rockers Phoenix will release, Bankrupt!, the much-anticipated follow-up to their 2009 breakthrough, Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix. The band announced the album several weeks ago with a seizure-inducing video, and now they've shared the tracklist and artwork to their fifth studio LP.

Bankrupt! Tracklist:
01 Entertainment
02 The Real Thing
03 SOS in Bel Air
04 Trying to Be Cool
05 Bankrupt!
06 Drakkar Noir
07 Chloroform
08 Don't
09 Bourgeois
10 Oblique City