PJ Harvey Announces New LP, The Hope Six Demolition Project

Publish date:

PJ Harvey has announced her follow-up to 2011’s tremendous Let England Shake. It’s called The Hope Six Demolition Project and it’s out April 15. She recorded the album last year, behind one-way glass, at a public exhibit at a London museum.

You can watch an album trailer below, which features two new songs—“The Community of Hope” and lead single “The Wheel”.

PJ Harvey Hope Six.jpg

PJ Harvey, The Hope Six Demolition Project:

01 The Community of Hope
02 The Ministry of Defence
03 A Line in the Sand
04 Chain of Keys
05 River Anacostia
06 Near the Memorials to Vietnam and Lincoln
07 The Orange Monkey
08 Medicinals
09 The Ministry of Social Affairs
10 The Wheel
11 Dollar, Dollar