Rhye - Woman: Tracklist, Tour, New Video


On March 4, Sade-indebted Los Angeles duo, Rhye, will release their highly anticipated debut album Woman. The formerly-anonymous duo made waves in 2012 after releasing the gorgeously sensual "Open" and its groovier, even more romantic follow-up "The Fall." Now they've detailed a brief 10-track album that hopes to make good on the massive promise made by their first two entries. Check out the tracklist below:

Rhye - Woman:
01 Open
02 The Fall
03 Last Dance
04 Verse
05 Shed Some Blood
06 3 Days
07 One Of Those Summer Days
08 Major Minor Love
09 Hunger
10 Woman

After releasing a rather explicit clip for "Open" last year, Rhye have shared a slightly more work-safe video for the track. Full-throttle album promo mode initiated.

Speaking of full-throttle album promo mode, check out Rhye's current tour dates.

Rhye - Tour Dates:
4/01/13 - LOS ANGELES, CA - Masonic Lodge at Hollywood Forever Cemetary
4/03/13 - SAN FRANCISCO, CA - Bimbo's 365 Club
4/11/13 - CHICAGO, IL - Schubas
4/13/13 - TORONTO, ON - Great Hall
4/14/13 - MONTREAL, QC - Cabaret du Mile End
4/16/13 - BOSTON, MA - Sinclair
4/17/13 - NEW YORK, NY - Le Poisson Rouge
4/18/13 - WASHINGTON, DC - Sixth & I Historic Synagogue (downstairs)
4/20/13 - PHILADELPHIA, PA - World Cafe Live Upstairs