Róisín Murphy Announces New Album: 'Take Her Up to Monto'

Listen to new single, "Mastermind"
Publish date:
Updated on
roisin murphy take her up to monto.jpg

Róisín Murphy has announced a new album, the follow-up to last year’s Hairless Toys. It’s called Take Her Up to Monto and it’s out July 8. The album was actually recorded alongside Hairless Toys—the Amnesiac to Toys’ Kid A

You can listen to the album’s opening track and lead single, “Mastermind”, below:

Róisín Murphy, Take Her Up To Monto:

01 Mastermind
02 Pretty Gardens
03 Thoughts Wasted
04 Lip Service
05 Ten Miles High
06 Whatever
07 Romantic Comedy
08 Nervous Sleep
09 Sitting and Counting