Run the Jewels Share RTJ2 Tracklist

More details emerge from the star-studded LP.
Run the Jewels RTJ 2

We now know a little more info about Run the Jewels'RTJ2 besides that it includes that awesome single "Blockbuster Night, Pt. 1" - El-P and Killer Mike have just shared the tracklist and cover art for their forthcoming second collaborative LP. That's the art, above, and you can peruse the tracklist below - we're looking at features from Zach De La Rocha of Rage Against the Machine, go-to Beyonce producer Boots, Travis Barker of Blink-182, and the psychedelic guitar-pop band Diane Coffee. We're psyched to see what RTJ2 ends up sounding like - remember, you'll be able to pick it up in a record store starting October 28th. In the meantime, check out that tracklist.

Run the Jewels, RTJ2:
01. Jeopardy
02. Oh My Darling Don’t Cry
03. Blockbuster Night Part 1
04. Close Your Eyes (And Count to Fuck) (feat. Zack de la Rocha)
05. All My Life
06. Lie, Cheat, Steal
07. Early (feat. BOOTS)
08. All Due Respect (feat. Travis Barker)
09. Love Again (Akinyele Back)
10. Crown (feat. Diane Coffee)
11. Angel Duster