Santigold Offers '99¢' Tracklist and Release Date

Publish date:
santigold wide.jpg

Yesterday Santigold returned with new single, “Can’t Get Enough of Myself” and announced a new album, 99¢. Today she’s offered the release date—January 22—and the album’s tracklist. 

Santigold also shared that the album was produced by a slew of interesting players, including Vampire Weekend's Rostam Batmanglij, Hit-Boy, TV on the Radio's Dave Sitek, Patrik Berger, Justin Raisen, Sam Dew, John Hill, and Doc McKinney.

Santigold, 99¢:

01 Can’t Get Enough of Myself [ft. B.C.]
02 Big Boss Big Time Business
03 Banshee
04 Chasing Shadows
05 Walking in a Circle
06 Who Be Lovin Me [ft. iLoveMakonnen]
07 Rendezvous Girl
08 Before the Fire
09 All I Got
10 Outside the War
11 Run the Races
12 Who I Thought You Were