SBTRKT's new album features Jessie Ware, Ezra Koenig, A$AP Ferg, Sampha & others

Check out a star-studded tracklist and teaser video.
SBTRKT Wonder Where We Land

Yesterday, we heard SBTRKT's absolutely insane, Ezra Koenig-featuring "New Dorp New York," our first taste from the UK producer's upcoming new record, Wonder Where We Land. Now we know a little more about the record - it's out September 23rd via Young Turks and features a host of guest voices. That's the cover art above. Peruse the tracklist below while you wait, and check out an album teaser video, too.

SBTRKT, Wonder Where We Land:
01 Day 1
02 Wonder Where We Land (feat. Sampha)
03 Lantern
04 Higher (feat. Raury)
05 Day 5
06 Look Away (feat. Caroline Polachek)
07 Osea (feat. Koreless)
08 Temporary View (feat. Sampha)
09 NEW DORP. NEW YORK (feat Ezra Koenig)
10 Everybody Knows
11 Problem (Solved) (feat. Jessie Ware)
12 If It Happens (feat. Sampha)
13 Gon Stay (feat. Sampha)
14 The Light (feat. Denai Moore)
15 Voices In My Head (feat. A$AP Ferg)