Spoon's new album Hot Thoughts gets release date, tracklist

The album's product page accidentally went up on the Matador Store a bit early.
Publish date:
spoon 2014

Famed indie label Matador detailed the new Spoon album, Hot Thoughts, in a now-deleted online store entry. Apparently the info was meant to go up later this week, but someone snuffed up. Unsurprisingly, the hawk-eyed nerds over at r/indieheads picked it up. 

As expected, the album will be released on March 17. And like all other Spoon albums, it ought to be a breeze too. It officially comes in at 10 tracks long. (You can check out the tracklist below.) The artwork was also uploaded onto the product page, but it's been since deleted. Expect that soon though, along with a streamable single. 

Spoon, Hot Thoughts:

01 Hot Thoughts
02 WhisperI’lllistentohearit
03 Do I Have to Talk You Into It
04 First Caress
05 Pink Up
06 Can I Sit Next to You
07 I Ain’t the One
08 Tear It Down
09 Shotgun
10 Us