Swans Announce "Last" LP 'The Glowing Man'

Publish date:
swans the glowing man.jpg

Swans’ “last” album, The Glowing Man is out June 17. Listen to an excerpt of the title track below while you peruse the tracklist. That’s the cover art above. 

Swans, The Glowing Man:

01 Cloud of Forgetting
02 Cloud of Unknowing
03 The World Looks Red / The World Looks Black
04 People Like Us
05 Frankie M.
06 When Will I Return?
07 The Glowing Man
08 Finally, Peace.