The Tallest Man On Earth Announces LP, Dark Bird Is Home

The ten track album is out in May.
Tallest Man Dark Bird Is Home

Kristian Matsson is brining back his Tallest Man On Earth project for a fourth LP, his first since 2012's There's No Leaving Now. The new one spans ten songs and is called Dark Bird Is Home. It's out May 12 via Dead Oceans. We don't have any new songs from the album to share, but there is a brief trailer for the LP you can watch. Check it out below:

The Tallest Man On Earth, Dark Bird Is Home:

01 Fields of Our Home
02 Darkness of the Dream
03 Singers
04 Slow Dance
05 Little Nowhere Towns
06 Sagres
07 Timothy
08 Beginners
09 Seventeen
10 Dark Bird Is Home