The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Soundtrack sounds awesome

featuring Coldplay, The National, Lorde, The Weeknd, Mikky Ekko, Antony & the Johnsons, Sia and more.
Hunger Games Catching Fire Soundtrack

We've heard its first single and lead track, Coldplay's "Atlas," but now we know the rest of the contributors to the soundtrack of The Hunger Games: Catching Fire, and we can't wait to hear the rest. The soundtrack boasts new, exclusive songs from the National, the Weeknd, Antony and the Johnsons, Santigold, and more, as well as a Sia - Diplo - Weeknd collab track and Lorde maybe covering Tears for Fears (at least, we hope, though a Lorde song postmodernly titled "Everybody Wants to Rule the World" would be cool too). The soundtrack's out November 19, the film November 22 - check out the rest of the tracklist below.

Catching Fire Soundtrack tracklist
01 Coldplay – “Atlas”
02 Of Monsters and Men – “Silhouettes”
03 Sia (feat. The Weeknd & Diplo) – “Elastic Heart”
04 The National – “Lean”
05 Christina Aguilera – “We Remain”
06 The Weeknd – “Devil May Cry”
07 Imagine Dragons – Who We Are”
08 Lorde – “Everybody Wants to Rule the World”
09 The Lumineers – “Gale Song”
10 Ellie Goulding – “Mirrors”
11 Patti Smith – “Capital Letter”
12 Santigold – “Shooting Arrows at the Sky”
13 Mikky Ekko – “Place for Us”
14 Phantogram – “Lights”
15 Antony & the Johnsons – “Angel on Fire”