The Rapture - "How Deep Is Your Love?"


The Rapture is back, everybody! The New York dance-punks who brought us now-classic cuts like "House of Jealous Lovers" haven't released an album since 2006's more-than-competent Pieces of the People We Love, and now DFA is saying they will be releasing a new Rapture LP this September. Not only that, DFA is also streaming a video of "How Deep Is Your Love?" playing on a turntable (this is what the label calls the "White Out Sessions"). Listen to the track now:

The Rapture's fourth album will be called In The Grace Of Your Love and will be released on September 6th through the iconic New York City label. Find the tracklist below:

01. Sail Away
02. Miss You
03. Blue Bird
04. Come Back To Me
05. In the Grace of Your Love
06. Never Gonna Die Again
07. Roller Coaster
08. Children
09. Can You Find A Way?
10. How Deep Is Your Love?
11. It Takes Time To Be A Man

Nostalgia: The Rapture - "House of Jealous Lovers"