The Weeknd - Kiss Land Tracklist


The Weeknd's long awaited major labor debut, Kiss Land is out September 10. The 10-track effort features the four tracks we've already heard - "Kiss Land," "Belong to the World," "Love in the Sky" and "Live For" (featuring Drake). The set expands to twelve tracks when you include the two bonus tracks - a remix from Producer of the Year Pharrell and, thankfully, that incredible re-up of Kavinsky's "Odd Look."

Kiss Land:

01 Professional
02 The Town
03 Adaptation
04 Love in the Sky
05 Belong to the World
06 Live For [ft. Drake]
07 Wanderlust
08 Kiss Land
09 Pretty
10 Tears in the Rain
11 Wanderlust (Pharrell Remix)
12 Odd Look (Kavinsky ft. the Weeknd)