The Weeknd - 'Trilogy' Tracklist + "Wicked Games" Video


The Weeknd shares another simplistic, black and white, moody video to promote his upcoming major label release. As you've probably heard, Abel Tesfaye is re-releasing his 2011 mixtapes as one massive 31-track release called––what else?––Trilogy.

Now that the tracklist has been made available (below), we can see that each "part" includes a brand new song. The House of Balloons part comes with a song called "Twenty Eight," Thursday comes with "Valerie" (we're hoping this is a Zutons/Amy Winehouse cover), Echoes of Silence comes with "Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)" (do we even have to mention The Beatles?).

Trilogy is out November 13.

Trilogy Tracklist:

Part 1: House of Balloons
1. High for This
2. What You Need
3. House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls
4. The Morning
5. Wicked Games
6. The Party & The After Party
7. Coming Down
8. Loft Music
9. The Knowing
10. Twenty Eight

Part 2: Thursday
1. Lonely Star
2. Life of the Party
3. Thursday
4. The Zone (Feat. Drake)
5. The Birds, Pt. 1
6. The Birds, Pt. 2
7. Gone
8. Rolling Stone
9. Heaven or Las Vegas
10. Valerie

Part 3: Echoes of Silence
1. D.D.
2. Montreal
3. Outside
4. XO / The Host
5. Initiation
6. Same Old Song (Feat. Juicy J)
7. The Fall
8. Next
9. Echoes of Silence
10. Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)
11. The Zone (Video)