Toro y Moi announces new album, 'Anything In Return'

Toro y Moi returns with a new "pop" album.
Publish date:
Updated on

In excellent news, Toro y Moi will return with a new album, Anything In Return on January 22.

While talking to Interview, Chaz Bundwick said he was "trying to make sincere pop music that's not all processed and bubblegum." "Underground isn't always relevant; I want to see what's popular, then put my own spin on it."

You know us, we're all for innovative artists subverting pop song structures, especially when the end product is as earmwormy as anything radio is churning out these days. Check out Anything In Return's tracklist below.


Toro y Moi: Anything in Return Tracklist:
01 Harm in Change
02 Say That
03 So Many Details
04 Rose Quartz
05 Touch
06 Cola
07 Studies
08 High Living
09 Grown Up Calls
10 Cake
11 Day One
12 Never Matter
13 How's It Wrong