Toro Y Moi Shares What For? Tracklist

Chaz Bundick's new record is out April 7th.
Toro y Moi Empty Nesters

Yesterday, Toro Y Moi announced What For?, Chaz Bundick's follow-up to his great Les Sins LP Michael and his last Toro Y Moi release, Anything in Return from 2013. We shared the album art and lead single "Empty Nesters," but now the tracklist's surfaced too - you can check that out below. What For? is out April 7th.

Toro Y Moi, What For?:
01 What You Want
02 Buffalo
03 The Flight
04 Empty Nesters
05 Ratcliff
06 Lilly
07 Spell It Out
08 Half Dome
09 Run Baby Run
10 Yeah Right