Tyler The Creator - Wolf Tracklist

Publish date:
Tyler The Creator Wolf 3

Odd Future bossman, Tyler The Creator has shared the tracklist to his forthcoming second solo album, Wolf, due out on April 2nd. The sprawling 18-track collection will feature OF favorites like Frank Ocean, Earl Sweatshirt and Hodgy Beats as well as seasoned veterans Pharrell and Erykah Badu.

01 "Wolf"
02 "Jamba" [ft. Hodgy Beats]
03 "Cowboy"
04 "Awkward"
05 "Domo23"
06 "Answer"
07 "Slater" [ft. Frank Ocean]
08 "48"
09 "Colossus"
10 "PartyIsntOver/Campfire/Bimmer" [ft. Laetitia Sadier, Frank Ocean]
11 "IFHY" [ft. Pharrell]
12 "Pigs"
13 "Parking Lot" [ft. Casey Veggies, Mike G]
14 "Rusty" [ft. Domo Genesis, Earl Sweatshirt]
15 "Trashwang" [ft. Na’kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain, Lee Spielman]
16 "Treehome95" [ft. Coco O, Erykah Badu]
17 "Tamale"
18 "Lone"

Here's the video to Wolf's great lead single, "Domo23":