THEESatisfaction announce LP: awE NaturalE


New Sub Pop signees, THEESatisfaction popped up on our radar in early 2011 with their smooth, soulful DIY throwbacks. Since then, the ladies of THEESatisfaction, Stasia Irons and Catherine Harris-White have collaborated with their labelmates, the incomparable Shabazz Palaces, and recorded a proper record. Sub Pop will release it – their second hip hop release ever – on March 27. Check out the tracklist and non-album track "Do You Have Time" below:

awE NaturalE:
01 awE
02 Bitch
03 Earthseed
04 QueenS
05 Existinct
06 Deeper
07 Sweat
08 Juiced
09 God [ft. Palaceer Lazaro]
10 Enchantruss [ft. Palaceer Lazaro]
11 Needs
12 Crash
13 naturalE

If you paid proper attention to Shabazz's fantastic 2011 LP, Black Up, you have heard THEESatisfaction back wizard MC Palaceer Lazaro up on "Swerve...," perhaps the best song on the album. Revisit: