New Album: Jack White - Blunderbuss

Artwork and tracklist for Jack White's solo album, Blunderbuss. Out in April

A few months after The White Stripes called it quits, Jack White has announced a solo album, Blunderbuss. The album will be released through White's own Third Man Records on April 24th, with some distribution assistance from Columbia. We've already heard the album's excellent first single, "Love Interruption," and now we have the album's track list and artwork.

Blunderbuss Tracklist:
01. Missing Pieces
02. Sixteen Saltines
03. Freedom At 21
04. Love Interruption
05. Blunderbuss
06. Hypocritical Kiss
07. Weep Themselves To Sleep
08. I’m Shakin’
09. Trash Tongue Talker
10. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
11. I Guess I Should Go To Sleep
12. On And On And On
13. Take Me With You When You Go

Of Blunderbuss, White has said: "[It's] an album I couldn't have released until now. I've put off making records under my own name for a long time but these songs feel like they could only be presented under my name. These songs were written from scratch, had nothing to do with anyone or anything else but my own expression, my own colors on my own canvas."