New Album: Odd Future - OF Tape Vol. 2

Odd Future detail their new album, "OF Tape Vol. 2" with artwork, tracklist and a first single.

Frank Ocean's debut album is expected this Spring. Tyler, The Creatorwill follow up Goblin with Wolf, also in Spring. Mellowhype has a new one called Numbers out "soon", too. Oh, and The Internet just dropped off their soft debut. The insanely successful and prolific Odd Future collective have nothing if not a full plate, but now group has decided to add another huge project to their agendas: a new compilation album called OF Tape Vol 2. Below we've got the album's track list; watch the video for the first single, "Rella" here. The comp is out March 20th via Odd Future Records.

OF Tape Vol. 2:
01 Hi.
02 Bitches [ft. Domo Genesis and Hodgy Beats]
03 NY (Ned Flander) [ft. Hodgy Beats, and Tyler, the Creator]
04 Ya Know [ft. the Internet]
05 Forest Green [ft. Mike G]
06 Lean [ft. Hodgy Beats and Domo Genesis]
07 Analog 2 [ft. Tyler, the Creator, Frank Ocean, and Syd tha Kyd]
08 50 [ft. MellowHype]
09 Snow White [ft. Hodgy Beats and Frank Ocean]
10 Rella [ft. Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis, and Tyler, the Creator]
11 Real Bitch [ft. MellowHype and Taco]
12 P [ft. Hodgy Beats and Tyler, the Creator]
13 White [ft. Frank Ocean]
14 Hcapd [ft. Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats, and Tyler, the Creator]
15 Sam (Is Dead) [ft. Domo Genesis and Tyler, the Creator]
16 Doms [ft. Domo Genesis]
17 We Got Bitches [ft. Tyler, the Creator, Taco, and Jasper Dolphin]
18 Oldie [ft. Odd Future]