DOWNLOAD: The Weeknd - Thursday Mixtape

Publish date:
Updated on

The Weeknd has just dropped his new mixtape, Thursday, the highly anticipated follow-up to House of Balloons, an album we consider one of the best of the year. You can download the mixtape below:

The Weeknd - Thursday(ZIP) | (ALT) | (ALT2)

01 Loney Star
02 Life of the Party
03 Thursday
04 The Zone f/ Drake
05 The Birds Part One
06 The Birds Part Two
07 Gone
08 Rolling Stone
09 Heaven or Las Vegas

The Weeknd - "The Birds (Part 1)" (MP3)