New EP: The Antlers - (together) - Pretty Much Amazing

New EP: The Antlers - (together)

Publish date:

The Antlers have a treat for fans this Holiday season. The band will take out their second release of 2011, a collaboration EP of sorts – the collection features tracks with Neon Indian and Bear in Heaven – appropriately titled (together).

The EP is made up of remixes, b-sides and outtakes, including that poignant cover of the xx's "VCR" the band played live a while back. Check out "VCR" and the rest of (together)'s tracklist below:

The Antlers: (together)
1. Parentheses (PVT remix)
2. Tongue Tied
3. French Exit (SNRF version)
4. I Don’t Want Love (Peter’s version)
5. VCR (The xx cover)
6. Hounds (with Nicole Atkins)
7. Rolled Together (with Neon Indian)
8. Parentheses (with Bear In Heaven)

The Antlers - "VCR" (mp3)

(together) is due out November 22nd. The Antler'sBurst Apart – one of the year's best albums – is out now.