Julianna Barwick - "Forever"

Publish date:

Moving forward with the ambient loveliness of Julianna Barwick: she's got a new album called Nepenthe coming out on August 20. She recorded the thing in Iceland, and says that setting had a major effect on the album. That's apparent from the beauty and openness of the music. Check it out below.


01 Offing
02 The Harbinger
03 One Half
04 Look Into Your Own Mind
05 Pyrrhic
06 Labyrinthine
07 Forever
08 Adventurer of the Family
09 Crystal Lake
10 Waving to You