Against Me! Share "333" From Upcoming Album

New LP—Shape Ship With Me—is out in September
Publish date:
against me shape shift with me.jpg

Against Me! will release Shape Shift With Me, their follow-up to 2014’s excellent Transgender Dysphoria Blues, on September 16. It will arrive a couple months ahead of frontwoman Laura Jane Grace’s highly anticipated memoir, Tranny: Confessions of Punk Rock’s Most Infamous Anarchist Sellout.

Listen to the incredibly tuneful first single to Shape Sift With Me, “333”.

Against Me!, Shape Shift With Me:

01 “ProVision L-3″
02 “12:03″
03 “Boyfriend”
04 “Crash”
05 “Delicate, Petite & Other Things I’ll Never Be”
06 “333”
07 “Haunting, Haunted, Haunts”
08 “Dead Rats”
09 “Rebecca”
10 “Norse Truth”
11 “Suicide Bomber”
12 “All This (And More)”