Album Stream: Arctic Monkeys - AM


After months of teasing, the Arctic Monkeys are streaming their new album, AM a full week ahead of its September 10th release date. The album spans 12 songs, and it appears to be quite inquisitive - pre-release singles from the LP include songs called "R U Mine?" "Do I Wanna Know?" and "Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?"

Stream the album on iTunes.

AM Tracklist:

01 Do I Wanna Know?
02 R U Mine?
03 One For The Road
04 Arabella
05 I Want It All
06 No. 1 Party Anthem
07 Mad Sounds
08 Fireside
09 Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
10 Snap Out Of It
11 Knee Socks
12 I Wanna Be Yours