Album Stream: Eminem, Shady XV

The two disc-compilation includes both classics you grew up on and new originals

There's been a lot of Eminem talk the past few days, and I'm not even talking about his bashing of Lana Del Rey and Iggy Azalea, or their responses. Yesterday he premiered the video for his Sia-featuring "Guts Over Fear," and also unleashed a 66-track Shady Classics mixtape with DJ Whoo Kid. This week, he's releasing Shady XV, a two-disc, 27-track compilation. The first disc is all brand new tracks from Shady signee's like Yelawolf, D12 and Royce da 5'9", and Eminem himself of course, while the second disc is comprised of classics, like 50 Cent's "In Da Club" (though why would you really need that on CD, like you don't have it already?), "Lose Yourself" and others. Now, you can stream the whole album via Spotify below. Feel free to also peep the tracklist:

Shady XV Tracklist:

Disc 1 (Disc X)
01. Eminem – “ShadyXV”
02. Slaughterhouse ft. Eminem and Yelawolf – “Psychopath Killer”
03. Eminem ft. Kobe – “Die Alone”
04. Bad Meets Evil – “Vegas”
05. Slaughterhouse – “Ya’ll Ready Know”
06. Eminem ft. Sia – “Guts Over Fear”
07. Yelawolf – “Down”
08. D12 – “Bane”
09. Eminem – “Fine Line”
10. Skylar Grey, Eminem and Yelawolf – “Twisted”
11. Eminem, Royce da 5’9?, Big Sean, Danny Brown, DeJ Loaf and Trick Trick – “Detroit Vs. Everybody”

Disc 2 (Disc V)
01. 50 Cent – “I Get Money”
02. D12 – “Purple Pills”
03. Eminem – “Lose Yourself”
04. Obie Trice, Kuniva, Bobby Creekwater, Ca$his and Stat Quo – “Cry Now (Shady Remix)”
05. Yelawolf ft. Kid Rock – “Let’s Roll”
06. Slaughterhouse – “Hammer Dance”
07. 50 Cent – “P.I.M.P.”
08. Eminem, 50 Cent, Ca$his and Lloyd Banks – “You Don’t Know”
09. D12 – “My Band”
10. Obie Trice – “Wanna Know”
11. 50 Cent – “Wanksta”
12. Obie Trice ft. Nate Dogg – “The Setup”
13. 50 Cent – “In da Club”
14. D12 – “Fight Music”
15. Yelawolf – “Pop the Trunk”
16. Eminem – “Lose Yourself” (Original demo version bonus track)