Album Stream: Janelle Monae - The Electric Lady


A week ahead of its September 10th release date, Janelle Monae and VH1 are streaming The Electric Lady, Monae's sprawling, less genre-hopping hour-plus album. Listen to it below:

The Electric Lady Tracklist:

01 Suite IV Electric Overture
02 Givin Em What They Love (feat. Prince)
03 Q.U.E.E.N. (feat. Erykah Badu)
04 Electric Lady (feat. Solange)
05 Good Morning Midnight (Interlude)
06 PrimeTime (feat. Miguel)
07 We Were Rock & Roll
08 The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude)
09 Dance Apocalyptic
10 Look Into My Eyes
11 Suite V Electric Overture
12 It’s Code
13 Ghetto Woman
14 Our Favorite Fugitive (Interlude)
15 Victory
16 Can’t Live Without Your Love
17 Sally Ride
18 Dorothy Dandridge Eyes (feat. Esperanza Spalding)
19 What An Experience
20 Q.U.E.E.N. (feat. Erykah Badu) (Wondamix) (Bonus)
21 Electric Lady (feat. Big Boi and Cee-Lo Green) (Dungeon-Wondamix) (Bonus)
22 HYTB (Bonus)
23 I Want You Back (Bonus)