Album Stream: Lorde - Pure Heroine


Stream in its entirety the debut album from unexpected pop sensation (check the iTunes charts right now) Lorde. Short and sweet, Pure Heroine is 10 tracks of tight and inescapably catchy pop songs that are highlighted by Lorde's uncanny ability to make teen angst feel less ridiculous, if not totally approachable. Check it out below:

Pure Heroine Tracklist:

01 Tennis Court
02 400 Lux
03 Royals
04 Ribs
05 Buzzcut Season
06 Team
07 Glory And Gore
08 Still Sane
09 White Teeth Teens
10 A World Alone