Anderson .Paak and Knxwledge announce new album Yes Lawd!

They've shared a new song — “Lyk Dis”
Publish date:
Updated on
anderson paak knxledge.png

Anderson .Paak and producer Knxwledge make music together as Nx Worries and they’ve got their debut album, Yes Lawd out on October 21 on Stones Throw, which is enormously exciting if you were a fan of .Paak’s excellent January LP Malibu (we were). 

Listen to Yes Lawd’ first single, “Lyk Dis”, as you peruse the extensive tracklist below.

Nx Worries, Yes Lawd!:

01 Intro
02 Livvin
03 Wngs
04 Best One
05 What More Can I Say
06 Kutless
07 Lyk Dis
08 Can’t Stop
09 Get Bigger / Do U Luv
10 Khadija
11 H.A.N.
12 Scared Money
13 Suede
14 Starlite
15 Sidepiece
16 Jodi
17 Link Up
18 Another Time
19 Fkku