Angel Haze reveals full Dirty Gold details

Angel Haze Dirty Gold

Angel Haze'sDirty Gold has been heartily anticipated for a while now even with no confirmed release date or tracklist to its name, but now that Angel's confirmed some more details, we think we have license to be really, really psyched. The record'll be out March 3, 2014 on Island Records, and it clocks in at 12 tracks with no features, at least according to the initial tracklist (which you can peruse below). Check out the (awesome) confirmed album art as well, and listen to new song "A Tribe Called Red," which we've heard a live take on before. It comes with a lyric video, as though you could ever hope to keep up.

Angel Haze - Dirty Gold Tracklist:
01 Sing About Me
02 Echelon (It’s My Way)
03 A Tribe Called Red
04 Deep Sea Diver
05 Synagogue
06 Angel + Airwaves
07  April’s Fools
08 White Lillies / White Lies
09 Battle Cry
10 Black Dahlia
11 Planes Fly
12 Dirty Gold