Animal Collective Announce New LP 'Painting With', Share "Floridada"

Publish date:

After taking over the Baltimore Airport PA system last week, Animal Collective have officially announced their new album. It’s called Painting With and will be out February 19. You can check out the three distinct album covers for the LP in the gallery above.

Listen to the album’s exuberant first single and opening track, “Floridada”:

Animal Collective, Painting With:

01 FloriDada
02 Hocus Pocus
03 Vertical
04 Lying in the Grass
05 The Burglars
06 Natural Selection
07 Bagels In Kiev
08 On Delay
09 Spilling Guts
10 Summing The Wretch
11 Golden Gal
12 Recycling