Another Charity Album To Be Released with LCD, Decemberists, My Morning Jacket and more


Another one!


Coming off the respective successes of Causes, Dark Was The Night,  and War Child: Heroes, the Causes founders are releasing a second album in a series that we hope doesn't need to go on much longer. All proceeds are going towards stopping the terrifying genocide in Darfur.

The lineup for this album is phenomenal, and once again, so is the cause. I urge you to grab this cd if you can, and if you don't like the artists, I urge you to think about helping out this effort anyway. Click on for the tracklist, which includes The Decemberists, My Morning Jacket, LCD Soundsystem, Tim and Eric, RJD2, and more.01 Black Moth Super Rainbow: "Happy Melted City"
02 The Decemberists: "After the Bombs (Live)"
03 DevendraBanhart: "White Reggae Troll"
04 Diplo: "WassupWassup (Samim Remix)"
05 Federico Abuele: "Luna Y Sol"
06 Gnarls Barkley: "Mystery Man"
07 LCD Soundsystem: "Starry Eyes (Original)"
08 My Morning Jacket: "Highly Suspicious (VHS or Beta Remix)"
09 Matthew Dear: "When She Don't Need Me"
10 múm: "Asleep in a Hiding Place"
11 Neon Neon: "I Lust U [feat. Cate Le Bon] (DJ Eli Escobar Remix)"
12 RJD2: "Wherever"
13 Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings: "It Hurts to Be Alone"
14 Tim & Eric: "Petite Feet [feat. Sylvia Gordon] (Devlin & Ghostdad Remix)"