Ariana Grande Hooks Up with Lil Wayne for "Let Me Love You"

Ari has also shared the 'Dangerous Woman' tracklist—featuring Nicki Minaj, Future, and Macy Gray
Publish date:
Updated on
ariana grande dangersou woman .jpg

Lowkey “Lollipop” stan, Ariana Grande has just dropped a new song with Lil Wayne like it’s 2008. “Let Me Love You” is the third single from her new album, Dangerous Woman, out May 20. It follows up the title track and the excellent “Be Alright”

Dangerous Woman will also feature Nicki Minaj, Future, and Macy Gray.

Listen to “Let Me Love You” below:

Ariana Grande, Dangerous Woman:

01 Moonlight
02 Dangerous Woman
03 Be Alright
04 Into You
05 Side to Side [ft. Nicki Minaj]
06 Let Me Love You [ft. Lil Wayne]
07 Greedy
08 Leave Me Lonely [ft. Macy Gray]
09 Everyday [ft. Future]
10 Sometimes
11 I Don’t Care
12 Bad Decisions
13 Touch It
14 Knew Better/Forever Boy
15 Thinkin Bout You