New Atoms For Peace: "Default"

Publish date:
Updated on

Here's the surprise single from the Thom Yorke-led project Atoms For Peace. Band members Flea (Red Hot Chili Peppers) and Neil Godrich (Radiohead) are also credited but to our ears, "Default" sounds like 100% Eraser-era Thom Yorke. It's a tense, twitchy five minute ride that may leave you feeling a little cold, but that's how Thom likes it. Check it out below - XL will release the single proper on September 10.