Badbadnotgood Announce New Album: IV

Hear “Time Moves Slow” with Future Islands’ Sam Herring
Publish date:
Social count:
Hear “Time Moves Slow” with Future Islands’ Sam Herring
badbadnotgood iv.jpg

Jazz fusion impersarios Badbadnotgood have returned with news of imminent album, IV, which follows up 2014’s terrific III. The new album is out July 8 and will feature accomplished saxophonist Colin Stetson, offbeat house producer Kaytranada, Chicago rapper Mick Jenkins, and Toranto R&B singer Charlotte Day Wilson

Oh, and Future Islands’ Sam Herring on the sultry first single, “Time Moves Slow”. 

You can listen to that below:

Badbadnotgood, IV:

01 And That, Too
02 Speaking Gently
03 Time Moves Slow [ft. Sam Herring]
04 Confessions Pt. II [ft. Colin Stetson]
05 Lavender [ft. Kaytranada]
06 Chompy's Paradise
07 IV
08 Hyssop of Love [ft. Mick Jenkins]
09 Structure No. 3
10 In Your Eyes [ft. Charlotte Day Wilson]
11 Cashmere