Beck shares "Dear Life", details new album, Colors

Colors is out in October
Publish date:

Beck has finally announced the release date to his long-teased follow-up to his Album of the Year-winning LP Morning Phase. Mark your calendar: Colors will be out October 13. Hansen has also shared a new track from the album called “Dear Life”. It follows “Dreams” and “Wow” (snippets of “Up All Night” were featured in a couple adverts). 

Scroll down to listen to “Dear Life” and check out the Colors tracklist and album art.

Beck Colors album art

Colors by Beck:

01 Colors
02 Seventh Heaven
03 I’m So Free
04 Dear Life
05 No Distraction
06 Dreams (Color Mix)
07 Wow
08 Up All Night
09 Square One
10 Fix Me