Big Sean and Jhené Aiko's Twenty88 Album Has Arrived

Publish date:

Big Sean and Jhené Aiko’s new collaborative album, Twenty88, has arrived. It’s streaming exclusively on TIDAL for the next 3 days, though it is available on sale on iTunes. Listen here

Twenty88, Twenty 88:

1. “Deja Vu”
2. “Selfish”
3. “On The Way”
4. “Push It”
5. “2 Minute Warning” (Feat. K-Ci & JoJo and Detail)
6. “Talk Show”
7. “Memories Faded”
8. “London Bridge”