Brenmar and Rush Davis - "Medusa"

Brenmar High End Times Cover

Brenmar's upcoming High End Times Vol. 1 might just be one of our most anticipated electronic releases of 2014 so far - the eight-track effort features Sasha Go Hard, Junglepussy, and Maluca and Mykki Blanco on the same song, and its Rush Davis-featuring lead single "Medusa" includes a line about a girl turning into a monster in the sheets (not to mention the myth-appropriate chorus "look into my eyes when you ride me"). You can sample "Medusa" now; if you're not immediately adding it to your most intimate playlist, we don't really know what to do with you. Check it out - High End Times Vol. 1 is out February 18.

Brenmar - High End Times Vol. 1:

01 Medusa feat Rush Davis
02 All This Green feat. Maluca & Mykki Blanco
03 Hey Ladies (Get Up) feat. Uniique
04 Super Fly feat. Sasha Go Hard
05 Like A Ho feat. Doley Bernays, EMP DASME, & Junglepussy
06 Expensive feat. Ian Isiah
07 Payroll feat. Calore
08 Trouble Girl feat. Ziggy The Zombie